Douglas Library of Hebron

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees: The governing body that has legal and fiduciary authority and responsibility for the library including setting policy. The Board of Trustees is a volunteer group of nine members appointed by the Board of Selectman. The Library Director reports to the Board. Current Board member are:

  • Vacant, Chairperson
  • Vacant, Vice Chairperson
  • Vacant, Treasurer
  • Peter Casarella, Secretary
  • Susan Porter
  • Althea Carr
  • Deborah Witt
  • Gail B. Richmond
  • Mary Ann Foote
  • Danielle Galligan
  • Beth Schmeizl
  • Dale Bland
  • Donna Lanza, Town Liason

Douglas Library Board of Trustees meeting minutes can be found here: Agendas and Minutes

2020 Meeting Dates (Mondays)

  • January 13th
  • February 10th
  • March 9th
  • April 13th
  • May 11th
  • June 8th
  • July 13th
  • August 10th
  • September 14th
  • October 19th
  • November 9th
  • December 14th