LIBRARY CLOSED

The Douglas Library of Hebron is closed today, Friday February 5th.

Don’t forget to join us tomorrow for Take Your Child to the Library Day! Lots of activities and Penn the READ dog at 11!

1 2 3 6

22 Main Street

Hebron, CT 06248

860-228-9312


Browse & Renew Items

Library Hours

Monday: 12:00-8:00
Tuesday: 10:00-8:00
Wednesday: 12:00-8:00
Thursday: 10:00-8:00
Friday: 12:00-6:00
Saturday: 10:00-3:00
Sunday: Closed

Douglas Library


2016 Holiday Closings


Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Saturday, March 19
Friday, March 25
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Monday, September 5
Monday, October 10
Friday, November 11
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26