Douglas Library of Hebron

Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Friday, April 14
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26