Douglas Library of Hebron

Holiday Closings

2019 Holiday Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1
  • Monday, January 21
  • Monday, February 18
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Friday, April 19
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26